Aldevra LLC was formed January 25, 2009 by current President & CEO Rodney Marshall. Mr. Marshall is a service-disabled veteran and minority entrepreneur. He knew there was a demand for small businesses with these qualifications and wanted to start with an industry where he was comfortable. Since its inception, Aldevra has successfully performed as the prime contractor on federal and state government contracts for multiple agencies. We provide high quality products and timely service at the best value.

View our certifications.


About Mr. Marshall

Rodney Marshall served in the US Marine Corps from 1989 to 1993 when he was honorably discharged. He served as an infantryman and squad leader in the Persian Gulf War under Task Force Ripper and was awarded the Rifle Expert Badge, National Defense Service Medal, Combat Action Ribbon, Southwest Asia Service Medal with 2 stars, Kuwait Liberation Medal, and Sea Service Deployment Ribbon. Mr. Marshall suffers from disabilities related to his service, which qualifies him as a service-connected disabled veteran.

Mr. Marshall has chosen to make the best of his situation and is determined to succeed. He has owned his own business since 1998 as a registered basketball official and trainer. He graduated with his bachelor’s degree in Interpersonal Communications from Western Michigan University in May 2010.

Mr. Marshall is using leadership skills honed in the military, communication techniques acquired in college, and his gregarious personality to continue to serve his comrades and Aldevra’s clients by providing commercial foodservice and medical equipment to those in the battlefield and the homeland.

 

Our Team

Aldevra’s team of experienced, detail oriented staff will make sure your contract or project is complete on time and on budget.

Rodney Marshall

Rodney Marshall
President & CEO
Email: rodney@aldevra.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Maggie Bullard-Marshall

Maggie Bullard-Marshall
Vice President
Email: maggie@aldevra.com

 


Belinda web

Belinda Bullard

Senior Support Specialist
Email: belinda@aldevra.com

Belinda Bullard is a retired air traffic controller and she continues to use her skills of handling multiple projects and priorities as Aldevra’s senior support specialist.

 

 

 

 


sara

Sarah Bridleman
Support Specialist
Email: sales@aldevra.com


emily

Emily Olivares
Office Coordinator
Email: sales@aldevra.com


 Alex Bullard-Marshall

Sales Representative

Email: alex@aldevra.com


Tyjon O’Brien
Support Specialist
Email: tyjon@aldevra.com


Tori Jones
Support Specialist
Email: Tori@aldevra.com


Bronte Graham
Support Specialist
Email: bronte@aldevra.com


Field sales representatives also available for consult in California, Colorado, Washington D.C. and Wisconsin.